手錶批發來自中國製造商,鐘​​錶廠,鐘錶供應商,青銅鐘錶廠,青銅鐘錶供應商,

關於我們

Descrier表業有限公司成立於2001年4月26日,是一家專注於技術研究,產品設計,生產,銷售為一體的專業手錶機芯之一,看手錶,鐘錶配件有限責任公司。

公司佔地面積6800平方米,500人的現有員工,與R&d部門,模具車間,裝配車間,壓鑄車間,車床,鑽床,磨車間廠房,車間,包裝車間的外殼,檢驗部門等配套車間和工廠。

Descrier觀看 公司擁有先進的高科技設備,精密測量儀器,技術力量雄厚,高素質的管理人才,秉承“科技興業,誠信,質量第一,服務第一”的經營宗旨,堅持以人為本,精益求精上,爭創一流產品,鐘錶企業罰款的精神,通過現代化的科學管理和快速調整,以滿足市場的需求,努力為世界提供支持和全方位的為大家服務的。

高級專家人才,是我們最大的財富,晴天看工作模式的合理化造就了一批高技能的專業人才,管理水平發揮和技術體現了密切合作的優勢。

Descrier觀看 公司經營理念:誠信為本,質量取勝,服務第一,堅持為客戶創造價值的理念。

About Us

Descrier Watch Industrial Corporation Limited Founded in April 26, 2001, is a focus on technology research, product design, production and sales as one of professional watch movements, watch watch, watches accessories limited liability company.

The company covers an area of 6800 square meters, the existing staff of 500 people, with R & D department, mold workshop, assembly workshop, die-casting workshop, lathe, drilling machine, mill workshop workshop, workshop, packaging workshop on shell, inspection department, such as supporting the workshop and factory.

Descrier Watch company has sophisticated high-tech equipment, precision measuring instruments, strong technical force, high-quality management personnel, adhering to the ” industrial science and technology, honest, quality first, service first ” business purpose, adhere to the people-oriented, refine on, give top-notch products, watches enterprises fine on the spirit, through modern scientific management and rapid adjustment to meet the needs of the market, strive for the world to provide support and a full range of services for all.

Senior expert talent, is our greatest wealth, fine day watch the rationalization of the work mode has created a number of highly skilled professionals, play in the management level and technical embodies the advantages of close cooperation.

Descrier Watch Company management philosophy: honesty, quality win, service first, adhering to create value for the customer concept.


New Arrivals